In accordance with Indiana Code 5-14-1.5

Public Meetings (Open Door Law)


Board of Directors Meetings

School Year 2020-21


Announced on the “News” page of our website prior to meeting


  • July 21, 2020
  • September 22, 2020
  • November 17, 2020
  • February 5, 2021 (all day)
  • March 23, 2021
  • May 25, 2021


8:00 a.m. – Public Session

Immediately following the Public Session, an Executive session, for the purposes permitted by IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2), will be held.


Board of Directors:

Stanley Chen, Board Chair

Regina Cross, Vice Board Chair

Barato Britt

Nicole Elam

Mindy Shapiro

AT Simpson

Ryan Vaughn

Blair Mancini

Jim Keller

Andra Liepa

John Martin

Chandra Orr

Randie Dial

Silvia Luque

Brian Garrison

Tim Oakes


To learn more about our Board of Directors please visit the “Leaders” page on our website.