2019-2020 Supporters

KIPP Indy Public Schools would like to thank the individuals, foundations, and corporations who supported our efforts during the 2019-20 school year. Your generosity ensures that current and future KIPP Indy students have the resources necessary to achieve their highest aspirations and create a more just world.

Highest Distinction

American College of Education
Richard M. Fairbanks Foundation
Stanley Chen
The Mind Trust
Perkins Malo Hunter Foundation
Wells Fargo
Larry and Lisa Sablosky

Dean’s List

Debby Camper
Jim Keller
Ken and Wendy Yerkes
Nicole Elam
Bob and Susan DeVoss
Silvia Luque & Blair Mancini

Eli Lilly Company Foundation
Stephen McFarland
The Swisher Foundation
Andra Liepa
Steel House

Palmer Family Foundation
Nicholas H. Noyes, Jr. Memorial Fund
Pepper Construction
Reid Litwack
Steve Cosler                   

The Telamon Foundation
The Ackerman Foundation

Honor Roll

Brulin Holding Company
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Michael Halstead
Nidhi Avashia Khemka
Ryan Vaughn
Brian Garrison
BKD Foundation

Kay Jackson
Mindy Shapiro
Pacers Foundation
Taft Law
John Martin
Gregory Larkin

The Penrod Society