Board of Directors Meeting Dates 2020-21

In accordance with Indiana Code 5-14-1.5

Public Meetings (Open Door Law)


Board of Directors Meetings

School Year 2020-21

Announced on the “News” page of our website prior to meeting


  • July 21, 2020
  • September 22, 2020
  • November 17, 2020
  • February 5, 2021 (all day)
  • March 23, 2021
  • May 25, 2021

8:00 a.m. – Public Session

Immediately following the Public Session, an Executive session, for the purposes permitted by IC 5-14-1.5-6.1(b)(2), will be held.


Board of Directors:

Stanley Chen, Board Chair
Regina Cross, Vice Board Chair
Barato Britt
Nicole Elam
Mindy Shapiro
AT Simpson
Ryan Vaughn
Blair Mancini
Jim Keller
Andra Liepa
John Martin
Chandra Orr
Randie Dial
Silvia Luque
Brian Garrison
Tim Oakes


To learn more about our Board of Directors please visit the “Leaders” page on our website.