Meet some of the Key Leaders at KIPP Indy.

KIPP Indy Region Wide Leaders

Andy Seibert

Executive Director

Ashanti Murdock-Ash

Chief of Talent and Equity

Carly Discipio

Managing Director of Organizational Strategy

Casey McLeod

Head of Schools

David Spencer

Chief Operating Officer

Martha Cortes

Chief Partnerships Officer

KIPP Indy School Leaders

Crystal Cieslak

School Leader of KIPP Indy Unite Elementary School (K-2)

Carmella Sparrow

Principal-in-Residence, KIPP Indy College Prep Middle School

Nikita House

School Leader of KIPP Indy Legacy High

ShaDe’ Watson

School Leader of KIPP Indy College Prep Middle

Shanae Andrews

School Leader of KIPP Indy Unite Elementary School (3-5)

Board of Directors

To contact the KIPP Indy Board of Directors, please email: kippindybod@kippindy.org

Andra Liepa

HR Consultant and Community Volunteer

AT Simpson

President, Midwest Concrete Contractor (MCC)

Barato Britt

CEO and President, Edna Martin Christian Center

Brian Garrison

Partner at Faegre Drinker

David Rosenberg

Executive Vice President, Indiana Economic Development Corporation

Ericka Sanders

Executive Director at You Yes You!

Jim Keller

Partner at Keller & Keller

Jimmy Rayford

CEO of Dealers Wholesale

John Martin

Vice President of Corporate Development, LDI, Ltd.

Jordan Rodriguez

Talent Acquisition and Recruitment Manager at City of Indianapolis

Kristen Grimme

Chief Strategy Officer at The Mind Trust

Melissa Borom

Senior Director of Public Affairs, Ice Miller

Nicole Elam

President & CEO at National Bankers Association

Randie Dial

Managing Principal, CLA Indiana, Valuation

Regina Cross

VP of Investment Management Division, Goldman Sachs

Robert DeVoss

Chair, President's Committee at Franklin College

Sally Schacht

Chairperson Elect, Children's Museum of Indianapolis

Stanley Chen

CEO, Telamon